Staffarabia Services StaffArabia Contact Us


Corporate Head office – Egypt

80 Mosadek St., #901 , Dokki,Cairo | Egypt

Landline: +2 02 37 61 7666 | +2 02 37 61 6667

Mobile: +20 109 683 5555

E-mail: contact@staffarabia.com

Regional Offices

Europe office:

Kuwait office:

Groningen, helper Westsingel 7A, Netherlands

E-mail: europe@staffarabia.com

 

B 70451 Al Shuwaikh Kuwait

Tel: +965 997 05775

E-mail: a.alhouqal@staffarabia.com

Iraq office:

Jordan office:

Building No. 32/1, St. 6, Sec. 909, Babylon district

Baghdad

E-mail: iraq@staffarabia.com

Sharif Hussein Bin Ali St, Nasreen Building No. 59

Amman, Shmeisani,

E-mail: jordan@staffarabia.com

Syria office:

Lebanon office:

Al Maghreb Al Arabi Street, Kikya Building Latakia , Syria

Tel: +963 966 240 777 +963 988 002 333

E-mail: Syria@staffarabia.com

Voie 13 Street- Laura Center-Bloc A-Second Floor

Byblos, Lebanon

E-mail: Lebanon@staffarabia.com

Algeria office:

India office:

Cité La Concorde, Chemin Ahmed KARA, B.t:C.D, Apt 2,

Bir Mourad Rais, Alger, Algeria.

E-mail: algeria@staffarabia.com

8th Floor, Hemkunt House Building, New Delhi, India

E-mail: india@staffarabia.com

Morocco office:

Tunisia office:

E-mail: Morocco@staffarabia.com

32, Iran Street 1002 Lafayett Tunis - Tunisia

E-mail: Tunisia@staffarabia.com

Ghana office:

Uganda office:

Achimota - Nsawan Highway, First Floor -, Achimota – Accra , Ghana

E-mail: Ghana@staffarabia.com

P.O BOX 7170 |Kampala-Uganda

E-mail: Uganda@staffarabia.com

© 2014 All Rights Reserved to StaffArabia.com Developed by Mena Developer
Privacy| Terms of Services