Staffarabia Services StaffArabia Contact Us


Head Office - Egypt

80 Mosadek St., #901 , Dokki,Cairo | Egypt

Landline: +2 02 37 61 7666 | +2 02 37 61 6667

Mobile: +20 109 683 5555

E-mail: contact@staffarabia.com

Regional Offices

Europe Office:

Algeria Office:

Groningen, helper westsingel 7A, Netherlands

E-mail: europe@staffarabia.com

 

Cité La Concorde, Chemin Ahmed KARA, B.t:C.D, Apt 2,

Bir Mourad Rais, Alger, Algeria.

E-mail: algeria@staffarabia.com

Kuwait Office:

Jordan Office:

P O Box 64048 Shuwaikh B 70451 Al
Shuwaikh Kuwait

Tel: +965 997 05775

E-mail: a.alhouqal@staffarabia.com

Amman, Shmeisani, Sharif Hussein Bin Ali St, Nasreen
Building No. 59

E-mail: jordan@staffarabia.com

 

Iraq Office:

Syria Office:

Baghdad, Build. No. 32/1,  St. 6,  Sec. 909,
Babylon district

E-mail: iraq@staffarabia.com

Tel: +963 966 240 777 +963 988 002 333

E-mail: Syria@staffarabia.com

Morocco Office:

India Office:

E-mail: Morocco@staffarabia.com

E-mail: india@staffarabia.com

© 2014 All Rights Reserved to StaffArabia.com Developed by Mena Developer
Privacy| Terms of Services